mimo in cdma
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
srikant552
Active In SP
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2011
#1
11-01-2011, 09:40 PM


hi,
i am assigned with project and implimentation on mimo in cdma for capacity enhancement (mtech).
can anybody help with matlab coding?
regards
srikant
Reply
seminar surveyer
Active In SP
**

Posts: 3,541
Joined: Sep 2010
#2
12-01-2011, 09:44 AM

please go through the following thread for more on mimo in cdma.

topicideashow-to-mimo-ofdm-based-air-interface-full-report
Reply

Important Note..!

If you are not satisfied with above reply ,..Please

ASK HERE

So that we will collect data for you and will made reply to the request....OR try below "QUICK REPLY" box to add a reply to this page

Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.


Image Verification
Please enter the text contained within the image into the text box below it. This process is used to prevent automated spam bots.
Image Verification
(case insensitive)

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  MIMO-OFDM-Based Air Interface pavanpanja 1 680 31-12-2011, 09:52 AM
Last Post: seminar addict
  Wireless CDMA/GMS based Data Transmission zbasheera 1 856 19-11-2010, 09:38 AM
Last Post: seminar surveyer
  gsm vs cdma sweety.. 1 1,618 15-09-2010, 04:03 PM
Last Post: seminar surveyer